NOTE: DARIEN HAS MOVED TO A NEW TEMPORARY LOCATION

313 HEIGHTS ROAD

DARIEN, CT 

 

 

icon_facebook_copy   icon_twitter_copy   icon_mail

Open Level



Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm with Jenny LaFond
    at Westport
  • Thu Oct 25 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Felice Marcy
    at Westport
  • Thu Oct 25 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Felice Marcy
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jenny LaFond
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jenny LaFond
    at Westport
  • Mon Oct 29 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm with Adrienne Oziemblewski
    at Westport
  • Thu Nov 01 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Felice Marcy
    at Westport
  • Thu Nov 01 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Felice Marcy
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 04 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jenny LaFond
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 04 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jenny LaFond
    at Westport
  • Mon Nov 05 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm with Adrienne Oziemblewski
    at Westport
  • Thu Nov 08 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Felice Marcy
    at Westport
  • Thu Nov 08 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Felice Marcy
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 11 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Dani Lueker
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 11 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Dani Lueker
    at Westport
  • Mon Nov 12 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm with Adrienne Oziemblewski
    at Westport
  • Thu Nov 15 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Felice Marcy
    at Westport
  • Thu Nov 15 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Felice Marcy
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 18 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jenny LaFond
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 18 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jenny LaFond
    at Westport