icon_facebook_copy   icon_twitter_copy   icon_mail

Open Level


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Noreen DiRocco
    at Darien
  • Thu Sep 28 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Krista Blair
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 01 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Noreen DiRocco
    at Darien
  • Thu Oct 05 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Krista Blair
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 08 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Noreen DiRocco
    at Darien
  • Thu Oct 12 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Krista Blair
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 15 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Noreen DiRocco
    at Darien
  • Thu Oct 19 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Krista Blair
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 22 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Noreen DiRocco
    at Darien
  • Thu Oct 26 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Krista Blair
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 29 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Noreen DiRocco
    at Darien
  • Thu Nov 02 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Krista Blair
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 05 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Noreen DiRocco
    at Darien
  • Thu Nov 09 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Krista Blair
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 12 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Noreen DiRocco
    at Darien
  • Thu Nov 16 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Krista Blair
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 19 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Noreen DiRocco
    at Darien
  • Thu Nov 23 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Krista Blair
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 26 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Noreen DiRocco
    at Darien
  • Thu Nov 30 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Krista Blair
    at Westport