icon_facebook_copy   icon_twitter_copy   icon_mail

Open Level


Our standard 50 minute Megaformer work out.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 19 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Laura Winkler
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 19 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Laura Winkler
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 19 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Laura Winkler
    at Westport
  • Mon Nov 20 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Dani Lueker
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 26 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Jennifer LaFond
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 26 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jennifer LaFond
    at Westport
  • Sun Nov 26 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jennifer LaFond
    at Westport
  • Mon Nov 27 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Karen Speller
    at Westport
  • Sun Dec 03 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Jennifer LaFond
    at Westport
  • Sun Dec 03 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jennifer LaFond
    at Westport
  • Sun Dec 03 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jennifer LaFond
    at Westport
  • Mon Dec 04 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Karen Speller
    at Westport
  • Sun Dec 10 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Jennifer LaFond
    at Westport
  • Sun Dec 10 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jennifer LaFond
    at Westport
  • Sun Dec 10 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jennifer LaFond
    at Westport
  • Mon Dec 11 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Karen Speller
    at Westport
  • Sun Dec 17 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Jennifer LaFond
    at Westport
  • Sun Dec 17 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jennifer LaFond
    at Westport
  • Sun Dec 17 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jennifer LaFond
    at Westport
  • Mon Dec 18 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Karen Speller
    at Westport