icon_facebook_copy   icon_twitter_copy   icon_mail

Open Level


This class is taught by:
Our standard 50 minute Megaformer work out.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Sun Sep 24 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Sun Sep 24 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Mon Sep 25 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Karen Speller
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 01 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 01 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 01 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Mon Oct 02 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Karen Speller
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 08 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 08 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 08 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Mon Oct 09 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Karen Speller
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 15 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 15 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 15 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Mon Oct 16 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Karen Speller
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 22 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 22 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Sun Oct 22 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Sarah Lane
    at Westport
  • Mon Oct 23 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Karen Speller
    at Westport