NOTE: DARIEN HAS MOVED TO A NEW TEMPORARY LOCATION

313 HEIGHTS ROAD

DARIEN, CT 

 

 

icon_facebook_copy   icon_twitter_copy   icon_mail

Mixed Level


Our signature 50 minute class with special attention to variations and modifications

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Felice Marcy
    at Darien
  • Mon Oct 22 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Karen Speller
    at Westport
  • Tue Oct 23 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Laurie Duarte
    at Darien
  • Tue Oct 23 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Dani Lueker
    at Westport
  • Wed Oct 24 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Noreen DiRocco
    at Darien
  • Wed Oct 24 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Adrienne Oziemblewski
    at Westport
  • Thu Oct 25 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Kerrie Langeveld
    at Darien
  • Thu Oct 25 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Krista Blair
    at Westport
  • Fri Oct 26 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Felice Marcy
    at Darien
  • Fri Oct 26 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Dani Lueker
    at Westport
  • Mon Oct 29 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Felice Marcy
    at Darien
  • Mon Oct 29 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Karen Speller
    at Westport
  • Tue Oct 30 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Laurie Duarte
    at Darien
  • Tue Oct 30 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Dani Lueker
    at Westport
  • Wed Oct 31 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Noreen DiRocco
    at Darien
  • Wed Oct 31 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Adrienne Oziemblewski
    at Westport
  • Thu Nov 01 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Kerrie Langeveld
    at Darien
  • Thu Nov 01 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Krista Blair
    at Westport
  • Fri Nov 02 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Felice Marcy
    at Darien
  • Fri Nov 02 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Dani Lueker
    at Westport